St. Jude the Apostle, Templeogue, Dublin

Message from St. Jude the Apostle, Templeogue



From Monday 6th September we can have 50% capacity in church for all Masses we will allow 350 to attend daily and weekend masses so we will not be texting anyone after this weekend to tell you you have a space at at any of our Masses you can come along to whatever mass you normally attend 

No Saturday morning Mass we have morning prayer at 10.00am


Sat Vigil mass at 6.30pm

Sunday 10.00am and 12pm


If no funeral church will open for private prayer at 10.30am Monday to Friday


If you wish to book a mass please email Catherine at [email protected] or phone 087 6174498


Parishes of the Diocese of Dublin – Registration Number 20016166;

Today 16/09/2021

rec
Daily Mass Thursday
09:25am

Friday 17/09/2021

rec
Daily Mass Friday
09:25am

Saturday 18/09/2021

rec
Sat Vigil Mass 6.30pm
18:25pm
rec
Confirmation Mass Sat 18th Sept
10:00am
rec
Christening
16:00pm

Sunday 19/09/2021

rec
Sunday mass 10am
10:00am
rec
Sunday Mass 12.00pm
12:00pm
rec
Christenings
13:30pm
rec
Confirmation Mass Sun 19th Sept
10:00am

Monday 20/09/2021

rec
Daily Mass Monday 9.25am
09:25am

Tuesday 21/09/2021

rec
Daily Mass Tuesday
09:25am

Wednesday 22/09/2021

rec
Daily Mass Wednesday
09:25am
rec
Confirmation Wed 22nd Sept 2.30
14:30pm

Recordings of past events at St. Jude the Apostle, Templeogue