News for you at Churchmedia Live!

Thinking about your viewing experience, Churchmedia has a new feature: you can check out the new layout of the platform! All your favorite videos, lives and categories will still be there, but with a new face.
Go to New Churchmedia

Collinstown Fore Parish CO Westmeath, Fore

Message from Collinstown Fore Parish CO Westmeath

Masses

over the

Christmas Season

                                                                  St Stephens Day (Sunday)

10.00am St Feichin’s church

11.30am St Mary’s church

1.00pm St Feichin’s church

Tuesday 27 December

11.00am St Mary’s church


Wednesday 28 December

11.00am St Mary’s church


Thursday 29 December

6.30pm St Mary’s church


Friday 30 December

11.00am St Mary’s church

New Year’s Day (Saturday)

12.00noon St Feichin’s church

Note no vigil Masses Saturday evening 1

January


Sunday 2 January

10.00am St Feichin’s

11.30am St Mary’s


Tuesday 4 January

7.00pm St Feichins church

Wednesday 5 January

10.00am St Mary’s


Thursday 6 January

10.00am St Mary’s

7.00pm St Feichin’s

Today 21/01/2022

There is currently nothing scheduled for today.

Saturday 22/01/2022

rec
Vigil Mass
17:55pm

Sunday 23/01/2022

rec
Sunday morning Mass
09:50am

Monday 24/01/2022

Evening MAss
19:00pm

Tuesday 25/01/2022

There is currently nothing scheduled for this day.

Wednesday 26/01/2022

There is currently nothing scheduled for this day.

Thursday 27/01/2022

There is currently nothing scheduled for this day.